Faculty

Faculty Listing

Teacher Name Department E-Mail
David Brigham Instrumental Music dbrigham
Brittney Kerby Choral/Vocal Music bkerby
Sue La Fetra (bio) Art Spectrum, Art History slafetra
Steve Ferrera (bio) Art Spectrum, Ceramics and Glass Blowing sferrera
Brett Griffith (bio) Film and Graphic Design bgriffith
Kate McKenzie (bio) Art Spectrum, Painting and Drawing kmckenzie
Michael Najar (bio) Choral/Vocal Music mnajar
Jeff Willner (bio) Instrumental Music jwillner
Margo Wixsom (bio) Photography mwixsom
Kathleen Woods (bio) Theatre kwoods